The 2015 TDXS Officers

& Board Members


President Bob Hardie W5UQ
Vice President - Programs Lance Rumfield WD5X
Vice President - Membership Bob Mennell WB5IUU
Secretary Doug Seyler WB5TKI
Treasurer Mike Bragassa K5UO
Contest Chairman Willis "Cookie" Cooke, K5EWJ
Field Day Chairman

Mike Davidson


DXpedition Chairman Orville Burg K5VWW
Repeater Chairman Glenn Anderson WB5TUF
Communications Chairman Allen Brier N5XZ
Webmaster Steve Smothers W9DX
Outgoing QSL Manager Scott Patout K5DD


Back to the Officers Page.