The 2013 TDXS Officers

& Board Members

President Doug Seyler WB5TKI
Vice President - Programs Bob Hardie W5UQ
Vice President - Membership Bob Mennell WB5IUU
Secretary / Treasurer Mike Bragassa K5UO
Contest Chairman Willis "Cookie" Cooke K5EWJ
Field Day Chairman

Bill Stone WS5H

Repeater Chairman Glenn Anderson WB5TUF
Communications Chairman Tom Ashworth N5EA

Allen Brier, N5XZ

Webmaster Steve Smothers W9DX
Outgoing QSL Manager Scott Patout K5DD


Back to the Officers Page.