2011 Officers & Board Members of the Texas DX Society

President Doug Seyler WB5TKI
Vice President - Programs Bob Hardie W5UQ
Vice President - Membership Bob Mennell WB5IUU
Secretary / Treasurer Mike Bragassa K5UO
Contest Chairman Willis "Cookie" Cooke K5EWJ
Field Day Chairman

Dave Topp


Repeater Chairman Glenn Anderson WB5TUF
Communications Chairman Jim Boockholdt N4AL
Webmaster Steve Smothers W9DX
Outgoing QSL Manager Scott Patout K5DD


Back to the Officers Page.