2009 TDXS Officers & Board Members

President Paul Frantz W5PF
Vice President - Programs Cal White WF5W
Vice President - Membership Bob Mennell WB5IUU
Secretary / Treasurer Bill Frink K5WAF
Contest Chairman Willis "Cookie" Cooke K5EWJ
Field Day Chairmen

Bill Frink

Keith Dutson

Bob Mennell




Repeater Chairman Glenn Anderson WB5TUF
DXpedition Chairman Cal White WF5W
Communications Chairman Doug Seyler WB5TKI
Webmaster Steve Smothers W9DX
Outgoing QSL Manager Scott Patout K5DD

Back to the Officers Page