2006 TDXS Officers & Board Members

President Mike Davidson, N5MT
Vice President - Programs Athur Alvarez, N5KTN
Vice President - Membership Steve Smothers, W9DX
Secretary / Treasurer Bill Frink, K5WAF
Contest Chairman Don Daze, N5DD
Field Day Chairman Paul Frantz, W5PF
Repeater Chairman Glenn Anderson, WB5TUF
DXpedition Chairman Cal White, WF5W
Communications Chairman Paul Frantz, W5PF
Webmaster Steve Smothers, W9DX

Back to the Officers Page.