2005 Officers of the Texas DX Society

  President:   Don Daze - N5DD
  Vice President:  
  Secretary:   Laurent Thomin - W0MM
  Treasurer:   Bill Frink - K5WAF
  Contest Chairman:   Joe Staples - W5ASP
  Field Day Chairmen:   Bill Frink - K5WAF & Dave Topp - W5BXX
  Repeater Chairman:   Glenn Anderson - WB5TUF
  DXpedition Chairman:   Jim Carmody - NN5O
  Communications Chairman:   Paul Frantz - W5PF
  Webmaster   Steve Smothers - W9DX

Back to the Officers Page.