2004 Officers of the Texas DX Society

  President:   Mike Anderson, N5MV
  Vice President:   Don Daze, N5DD
  Secretary:   Ed Gerber, W5GCX
  Treasurer:   Dave Topp, W5BXX
  Contest Chairman:   Dale Martin, KG5U
  Field Day Chairman:   Dave Topp, W5BXX
  Repeater Chairman:   Glenn Anderson, WB5TUF
  DX Chairman:   Ken Eckel, Jr., AB5A
  Communications Chairman   Paul Frantz, W5PF
  Webmaster   Steve Smothers, W9DX

Back to the Officers Page.