2001 Officers of the Texas DX Society

President Buzz Jehle, N5UR
Vice President Madison Jones, W5MJ
Secretary Ed Gerber, W5GCX
Treasurer Dave Topp, W5BXX
Contest Chairman Dale Martin, KG5U
Field Day Chairman Dave Topp, W5BXX
Repeater Chairman Earl Morse, N5TU
DX Chairman Steve, Smothers, W9DX
Communications Chairman Jim Lane, N5DC

Back to the Officers Page.