2000 Officers of the Texas DX Society

President: Earl Morse, N5TU
Vice President: Mike Davidson, N5MT
Secretary: Ed Gerber, W5GCX
Treasurer: Dave Topp, W5BXX
Contest Chairman: Dale Martin, FG5U
Field Day Chairman: Dave Sarkozi, WB5N
Repeater Chairman: (vacant)
DX Chairman: Buzz Jehle, N5UR
Communications Chairman: Jim Lane, N5DC

Back to the Officers Page.